fbpx

Mr. Grady Jones

Interim VP of Institutional Advancement
Phone: 859-344-3538
Email: jonesg@thomasmore.edu
Office Location: Saints Center 119

Mr. Kevin Reynolds

Assistant VP of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Engagement
Phone: 859-344-4069
Email: reynolk@thomasmore.edu
Office Location: Saints Center 118

Mrs. Bailey Bundy

Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
Phone: 859-344-3545
Email: bundyb@thomasmore.edu
Office Location: Saints Center 117

Mrs. Elizabeth Champ

Office Manager
Phone: 859-344-3344
Email: Champe@thomasmore.edu

Mrs. Judy Crist

Art Director / Graphic Design Services
Phone: 859-344-3443
Email: cristj@thomasmore.edu
Office Location: Saints Center 111

Ms. Beth Maley

Director of Advancement Services
Phone: 859-344-3513
Email: Maleyb@thomasmore.edu
Office Location: Saints Center 106

Mr. Michael Orr

Annual Fund Officer
Phone: 859-344-3056
Email: orrm@thomasmore.edu
Office Location: Saints Center 120

Mr. Ben Petracco

Digital Communications Manager
Phone: 859-344-3318
Email: petracb@thomasmore.edu
Office Location: Saints Center 115

Ms. Rebecca Stratton

Director of Communications & Public Relations
Phone: 859-344-3309
Email: strattr@thomasmore.edu
Office Location: Saints Center 116

Ms. Kristen Weber

Annual Fund Officer
Phone: 859-344-3530
Email: weberk@thomasmore.edu
Office Location: Saints Center 120