fbpx
HolidayDates
Christmas through New Year’s HolidayDecember 21, 2018 (Friday) through January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)
Martin Luther King’s BirthdayJanuary 21, 2019 (Monday)
Good FridayApril 19, 2019 (Friday)
Easter MondayApril 22, 2019 (Monday)
Memorial DayMay 27, 2019 (Monday)
Independence DayJuly 4, 2019 (Thursday)
Labor DaySeptember 2, 2019 (Monday)
Mid Semester BreakOctober 11, 2019 (Friday)
Thanksgiving Break BeginsNovember 27, 2019 (Wednesday)
Thanksgiving DayNovember 28, 2019 (Thursday)
Friday After ThanksgivingNovember 29, 2019 (Friday)
Christmas BreakDecember 23, 2019 (Monday) through January 1, 2020 (Wednesday)